My Kids · Uncategorized

“Open Safe Love” by Amy Lingamfelter

You may remember that my oldest son Nicholas recently got engaged. I shared that story HERE, it was kind of hard to miss!

And if you’ve followed me on Facebook, you’ll know that both Nick and Amy are very talented musicians, both singer/songwriters.

Nick is currently in the studio working on his first album, and Amy JUST RELEASED HERS!!

I’m so excited to share this, and I encourage you to download this album, or purchase a CD. You will NOT regret it! Amy’s heart is beautiful, and her relationship with Jesus inspires me to go deeper in my own pursuit of Him. I promise you that her journey to finding His “Open, Safe Love” will minister to your heart.

9693_10100848471438309_1358591558_n

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ORDER HERE! 

 

Leave a Reply

