Uncategorized

Breathing Strong!

The kid is STRONG! He’s got this breathing thing down.

Mattie is officially cruising at 4x off the vent each day for ONE HOUR EACH TIME!

Four hours of breathing all by himself!

GO MATTIE!

And he’s soaring through developmental milestones like a champ.

This is Mattie off the vent (notice it in the background, OFF)

He still has a little green oxygen tubing with a tiny bit of O2. (1/2L, for those of you wondering)

We all sorts of proud of our big boy!

This is what I get to do every night after dinner! I love my “Mattie Time”…. He brings me so much delight.

His life is a gift and he knows it. He spends his days pouring out love on everyone he sees.

He’s really good at it.

5 thoughts on “Breathing Strong!

  1. LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! As in a million times- LOVE!!!!! GOD CREATED YOU MATTIE- YOU ARE MORE THAN PRECIOUS!!!!! That face makes me giggle…..awwww

  2. Love it!!! Everytime I read of another breakthrough I get so happy that want to sing & shout my delight for all the world to hear! I want to meet that boy soon, Tracie! 😀

Leave a Reply

