Uncategorized

My Eyes Keep Leaking

I am not sure if I’m even capable of containing the amount of joy that I’m feeling with Mattie here at home.
I find tears just flow without any notice. My heart is about to explode.
It is completely surreal.
And utterly delightful.
We are all very, very happy!

This face says it all. Happy. Content. Peaceful.

This is the precious, kind smile that greets me nearly a gazillion times a day!

Mattie hanging out in his room!

Storytime with amazing big sister, Isabelle

Hanging with the big brothers after family devotions.

Getting rocked to sleep by Daddy!

It’s seriously like a non-stop love fest around here, folks!

11 thoughts on “My Eyes Keep Leaking

  1. So completely beautiful to see that precious baby home with his family… I’ve said it before, and I’ll say it again…he is the cutest thing ever!!!!

  2. Absolutely WONDERFUL and TOUCHING to see your MIRACLE MATTIE BOY with HIS AWESOME FAMILY sooooooooo HAPPYHAPPYHAPPY!!!

  3. LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE times a million and even that isn’t enough!!!!! It is sooo exciting to see Mattie HOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Sooooo HAPPY to see you all TOGETHER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. The pic of Mattie touching his daddy’s face is priceless!! And now, my eyes are leaking too!! So overjoyed for you all!!

Leave a Reply

