Adoption

Adoption is for Everyone

I’d like to write a really long post some time soon about our OJC family support staff, but for now I’d like to invite you to read a blog post by one of our awesome staff, Lauren Gribsby. (More on Lauren and the rest of our team later).

Adoption ministry is for everyone. I mean EVERYONE. You can be too young to adopt, too old to adopt, not married but longing to adopt and STILL get involved with adoption ministry NOW! Adopt an adoptive family and become part of the restoration of orphans!

Look at the impact it has had on LAUREN.

To be continued……

One thought on “Adoption is for Everyone

  1. Thanks Tracie. Thank you for allowing me to be a part of your life, your kids’ lives, and your family. You are changing my life and changing who I am. God is using each and every one of you to heal me in a different way.
    Love you!

Leave a Reply

