My Kids · Uncategorized

Leader of the Pack

Lot of people read about the antics of the toddlers or watch our videos on Facebook and what to know, “Who’s the Ring Leader?” With out a doubt it is this little darlin’.
IMG_4499

Yep, this beautiful little princess can come up with the most incredible ideas and has the charisma to pull them off, dragging all willing participants along with her. Hair care mischeif is her all time favorite, followed closely by activiites involving makeup, markers, or peanut butter.

WHO ME?

IMG_4514

Couldn’t have been ME, must have been one of them!

IMG_4612

So here’s to the leader of the pack, mischeif maker, and all party starter! Elia Jane!

IMG_4542

We Love You Elia Jane. You melt our hearts. Can’t wait to see what Jesus does with your amazing passion and incredible leadership skills. He must have some important stuff in store for you, little one!

7 thoughts on “Leader of the Pack

  1. I was so surprised to read this! I guess I kind of assumed a lot of the you-know-what throwing was a game learned in an orphanage. Who would have thought it could come from such an angelic face!

  2. Dear Auntie Dorean,
    I will take full credit for any mischief related to hair care products, markers, peanut butter, or makeup. But I will have you know that I would never consider playing in my own poo poo. Just tonight as a matter of fact, I had to tattle on my brother Aiden for poop flinging at bedtime. I find the practice of poop flinging rather hideous.

    I love you very much,
    Miss Elia Jane

  3. Dear Elia,

    I’m glad to hear you don’t like flinging poop. When I was your age I got into things, too. I once drank an entire bottle of Calamine lotion, because I thought it was a strawberry shake. We joyful mess makers need to stick up for each other, right?

    I love you, too,
    Auntie Dorean

  4. Elia Jane,
    You are a leader and you WILL be one who turns the hearts of the children to the fathers. You will radically and unashamedly testify and speak to many about how adoption has not only changed your life but the lives of all those around you. Beautiful LiLi, I am honored to be a part of your life and I love you dearly!
    Much Love,
    Lauren

Leave a Reply

