Family · Uncategorized

Cherry Pickin’…. and Eatin’

I almost forgot to post these adorable cherry pickin’ pictures. On our last day in Michigan, John and my sister Tara took the kiddos cherry pickin’ so that I could pack up without a whirlwind beneath my feet. (That’s way different from “The Wind Beneath My Wings”, just for the record)

100_0570

100_0571

100_0572

100_0573

100_0574

100_0575

100_0579

100_0582

100_0585

Anyone want to calculate the Pick to Eat ratio?

Thanks to my sis for getting these great shots!

3 thoughts on “Cherry Pickin’…. and Eatin’

  1. Beautiful “pics”!! I can almost feel the cool Mich. breeze when I look at those shots! Makes me wish I’d gone on that “outing” with the”gang”.

    Love, Mom M.

  2. Oh Yum. We don’t have such a picking place in our parts…so juicy and delicious…your kids I mean 😉 well, and the cherries too.

    Kimmie
    mama to 7
    one homemade and 6 adopted

  3. That is my favorite fruit for kids to pick in Michigan! They are at eye level, no thorns, easy to grab and yummy for them to eat : ) I miss Northern Michigan and cherry picking, I hope they enjoyed it. We off to pick bluberries soon. Not near as much fun for the kids~

Leave a Reply

