Family · Uncategorized

Happy 4th of July

Time for the beginning of our vacation posts. We celebrated Independence Day at the parade in Central Lake, MI. This small town USA, really knows how to celebrate big, and we love this parade! 

100_0219The Arnold Clan at the parade!

100_0216Elia and Emma enjoying some pre-parade popcorn.

100_0215

My big boys.

100_0225Daddy and Aiden at the parade.

100_0240

Aunt Megan and Emma.

IMG_0174The Girls: My sister Tara, my Mom, my sis-in-law Megan, and me. (courtesy of Nick Loux)

IMG_0270Aiden and me. (courtesy of Nick Loux

100_0207Isabelle’s 4th of July Piggie Toes!

Leave a Reply

