Uncategorized

I Apologize in Advance

Dear Grandparents, Aunts, Uncles, and Friends:

I am sorry. I am very sorry. She grew up. She is not a little girl any more, she is indeed a young lady.  I don’t know what to say other than I am truly sorry for what you are about to experience.

You should however know that she is a young lady unlike any other  I know. She is kind, gentle, and strong of spirit. She is beautiful inside and out. She is loving and giving. She is tender yet fiery.

She is Isabelle Josephine.

img_6198img_6142img_6156img_6274img_6273photos compliments of “the man in the mirror”- Nick Loux

18 thoughts on “I Apologize in Advance

  1. Gorgeous! Now she looks like she fits in with the rest of the Louxes! She was adorable before but this is stunning! yeah Isabelle! Easy for me to say, she’ s not my little girl, niece or grandchild! Precious!

  2. Isabelle, You have come a long way from the little girl who used to spend the night at our house. You are truly a beautiful young woman, inside and out. You have truly grasped the love of Christ! We all are so proud of you. I love watching you grow up, even if it is states away!

    Tracie, Nothing could make anyone prouder than to see this young woman grow in the name of Christ. You and your family taught HIS true love, and she grasped it, and ran with it!. Her beauty reflects HIS beauty. And nothing could make anyone prouder, family or friends, to see her and your other children follow in His steps throughout their life. Using their gifts to praise Him. Blessings to you all

    ~Brenda Wilson~

  3. CUTE…VERY CUTE….while I was scrolling through, I thought about how much she looks like her older brother and her dad now.

  4. What a cool kid…Great Pictures. What a gift to have a photographer in the family…oh wait you have about 5 of those probably don’t you.

    Think I could borrow them sometime. Miss you all!

  5. Taylor is gorgeous! Like a Guess kids clothes ad or something… And Nick is A-MAZ-ING! I’ll stop short of “I’m your biggest fan”….. 😉

  6. Ok, so I want that super hair!!!!! Who cut it? Make an appointment for me. What great pics. Great job Nick!!!! Just yesterday I was looking at her baby pictures. Where did the time go? She has grown up to be a beautiful young lady and a passionate young woman for God. What more could you ask for! You are truly blessed with all these great kids. You both are doing an amazing job in shaping all “6” precious lives.

  7. Nana, I cut her hair! 🙂 Thanks for the nice compliment! I’m happy to do yours anytime!

    THANKS!

  8. What fantastic photos! A skilled photographer and a beautiful girl!

    (I just happened to find your blog a while ago and I got stuck because I love the photos and the whole story about the children!)

Leave a Reply

