Uncategorized

Family Bonding

100_9580

100_9591

100_9639

100_9611

100_9638

100_9632

10 thoughts on “Family Bonding

  1. I think being sick is a blessing in disguise. Right after we got Brendan-he dumped boiling water on his chest and had 2nd & 3rd degree burns. I think that is when kids know YOU WILL NEVER LEAVE! If you will cuddle and love them when they are in misery-its such a comfort to you and them. HUGS FRIEND!

  2. This is exactly what I was talking about – being surrounded by your family (and the family cat!) when you are sick. These pictures speak a thousand words!!!!

  3. I just wanted to jump into my computer and cuddle along with all of you! How precious. So glad you are all finally together. Thank you so much for including even us strangers on this amazing journey. I’ve been blessed.

  4. Wow! I love it, seeing you all together and the packs of 3’s that you now have. I loved seeing you pray together in the prayer room today too…we’ll have to get together when the kiddos are feelin’ better!

  5. I love that last picture the most, I think. Elia seems to be right in the know on the fact that these are the newest addition and loving on them is the norm. I hope that for Shiloh when we begin the process again. I love your family! It is truly BEAUTIFUL!!!

Leave a Reply

