Uncategorized

Trusting

Just wanted to ask you to pray. We are down to the last remaining adoption expenses, and find ourselves coming up short in our budget. 

When got in the car to adopt Elia, we had next to nothing in the bank, and we saw the Lord provide each time we had to write a check, and He was always “just in time.” I was reminded of that this morning when I sat down to finish up our budget for the last leg of this journey. I know God is faithful, I know this is on His heart, and we are trusting Him completely.

We would appreciate your prayers!

One thought on “Trusting

  1. Because I have seen the Lord’s faithfulness through your and others journey, because this is His heart, I know as you do, He will supply! My prayers will be added to yours! XO

Leave a Reply

