Uncategorized

Tay at Union Station

img_7970img_8042img_8053img_8167img_81761

5 thoughts on “Tay at Union Station

  1. Taylor, I got to go there a couple weeks ago. I loved it there. Hope you had fun. I was going to try to get ahold of all of you while I was in town, but ended up getting sick while I was there and made me go slow. Hope you all are doing well!

  2. I think he thought if he waited long enough, maybe his momma and poppa would come home on the train.

    Gotta tell you Nick. I was very disturbed when “someone” corrected you on your vocab from a previous post. You said, ” I was not converted or any thing”. The first comment you were corrected. I was very upset that someone would have the audacity to correct your grammar. It wasn’t until this weekend that I was venting about what type of person would do that to you, that Mimaw noted that you were correcting yourself.

    What can I say, I am still protective of you, even at 16 years old. Love ya bud. You are doing a great job holding down the fort while your mom and dad are gone. I am proud of you.

    Aunt Tara

  3. Great pics of Tay, as usual!! I, also, loved the pics at Aiden’s party!! I was taken by so many precious children who’ also’ dwell there! Was the little girl, in royal blue, one that you had thought might be adoptable? I wish I was younger!!!

    Love and prayers!! Mom

  4. Tay, I love your professional pose! You are cool! I wonder why your mother thought you were in a bad mood.
    Love, Papa

Leave a Reply

