Uncategorized

Video Link

Videos on John’s BLOG!!!
GO THERE NOW!!!

13 thoughts on “Video Link

  1. The fire hydrant one made me laugh. And the banana one made me cry! Thanks for both! Pass the Kleenex..(Soooo precious).

  2. Priceless!! I watched both twice and while I was watching them Joanne K & Yvonne G called so I sent them the e-mail you sent so they can log on to catch up on your journey! XO

  3. oh my goodness, they are so FUNNY on the videos! I love their laughs and their puckering lips to KISS you! I think Aiden has a little mischief in him! They are wonderful. I can’t wait to hear them praying Apostolic Prayers in a few months! Elia was fun to watch last week. She was doing the actions, you would be proud!
    Love you guys, hope all is well!
    Pam

  4. Priceless…..I can’t tell you how many times I have watched these videos….
    Your hearts must be so over joyed by all of this. I can’t imagine.

    Debbie in Japan

  5. Tracie, your children are beautiful! What an amazing family you have. Thank you so much for sharing with us!!

    My son, Lincoln – who just turned 5, has been praying for 30 brothers and sisters. The other night he kept insisting that it would be better if we don’t have them in my belly and know their name first…. that we need to get the ones that we don’t know their names, and adopt them! 🙂 I just tell him I agree and then we pray.

    We are still praying for you guys, your children in the states, and the ones you are bringing home!

    Love to all!

  6. So adorable. The laughing is wonderful. And the banana video will be so fun to show those babes when they grow up.

    I wish I could jump through the screen and hug them.

    Angela B

  7. Saw the videos yesterday and they were great. Needing another Loux adoption infusion before my monitor starts beeping and the nurse has to being the crash cart in. 🙂 Bless you both – praying for you all. -Marcie

  8. I love your babies! What a precious treasure they have in each other and in you. Can’t wait to meet them in person!

Leave a Reply

