Uncategorized

Update for the Day with MORE TO COME!

Just got off the phone with Derek. They are in their apartment with their three boys and the day went well. Things were a bit crazy when I called so I’ll get to hear more this afternoon when I call back!

Derek did say that they got to spend a lot of time with Aiden today and got tons of pictures. John’s mom, who is with them helping with the big transport home, got to hold Aiden today! I can’t wait to see pictures of Aiden with his Nana. I’m sure it was a incredible day for her getting to meet four new grandsons all at once!

I will call them again at 4PM central time and promise to post and update after our phone call!

2 thoughts on “Update for the Day with MORE TO COME!

Leave a Reply

