Uncategorized

I’m Making a List

I know Christmas is over, but I’m making a list that I plan on checking way more than twice.  I have determined today, that with a sick baby on my lap, I’m going to make a “Count Down to Ukraine” check list.  There is so much to do in the next few weeks, that I think getting it down on paper will help me get focused and not forget anything! It will also make it easier for John to jump in and help. Poor guy, it’s kind of hard for him to keep track of the list while it’s still in my head, isn’t it?

Leave a Reply

