Family

Christmas

img_2923

img_2963

img_2967

Christmas Breakfast Tradition

img_29273

Elia was somewhat startled by all the excitement and was not sure why the other kids needed to WAKE HER UP!

img_29252

Daddy made it all better though.

img_29291

The stocking were hung. A few years back I made these enormous stockings for the kids. I thought they were so fun, and then I realized I had to FILL THEM!

img_2990

As you can see the rest of the day was a hit!

img_29331

Isabelle with her STOCKING cap!

img_2940

Taylor. I love this boy!

img_3063

Momma and Elia, on our way to the Prayer Room on Christmas Day.

img_3033

Hope you all had a MERRY MERRY CHRISTMAS.

Happy New Year to all from the Loux Family.

6 thoughts on “Christmas

  1. You guys are very blessed! May God bless the Loux family in 2009 and may He surprise you with His grace and mercy in ways you never dreamed.

  2. The expression on Elia’s face in that first picture is PRICELESS.

    I would like to put that on a shirt, because that is exactly how I feel when I am dead asleep, and have to wake up.

Leave a Reply

