Adoption · Aiden's Adoption

Aiden

We got a great report from another family that is at the orphanage adopting right now that they saw our sweet Aiden. They report that he is walking well on his own, appears healthy and strong, and that they recognized him easily from his picture. We are hoping that they will be able to get a new picture for us and send it our way if the opportunity presents itself!

This makes one momma and daddy’s heart very very glad today!

Thank you to all of you who have sent in money towards the matching gift! I will be giving an update on that shortly! Continue to pray that we receive our travel date soon. That will be the next big step!

7 thoughts on “Aiden

  1. Yeah!!!! That is great news. I am so excited for you guys! I will continue to pray for His hand to be upon you all!! Love you!

  2. My cup runneth over with the joy of seeing the process of bringing Aiden home fulfilled! I am full of tears. I love you guys!!
    Sarah

  3. I am so happy to hear this news!! I will continue to pray for your family to be united quickly. May the peace of the Lord rest on you all.

Leave a Reply

