Adoption · Art for Adoption

Adoption Fundraising

So you don’t have to scroll through lots of posts, all of our fundraising ventures are listed under the NEWS AND UPDATES tab at the top of the page!

There is also a link to our Etsy store in the sidebar!

Thank you so much to all of you who are praying and giving to help bring Aiden home!

One thought on “Adoption Fundraising

  1. Hi Tracie and John! I picked up a flier about Aiden in the briefing room this past weekend. I’ve been praying a lot for this little one and also about how I can help. I noticed the art for adoption fundraiser and was wondering if I could possibly donate some of my photography to help in this. But whether or not I can, I would love to continue partnering with you guys in prayer and even in financial giving in the future as I’m able. This is so my thing, Lord bring your children home! Thank you for your hearts, this is truly the Father’s heart!!!

    God Bless,

    Shannon

Leave a Reply

