Adoption

Thankful

I’m thankful for two little girls who have been grafted in to our family by the mercy and goodness of God and through the spirit of adoption. Zoe, my niece in every sense of the word is a fiery little lady with a voice that will speak of justice and truth and will shake the nations. Elia, my daughter is quietly determined and full of compassion. I have no doubt that she already is dreaming dreams and seeing visions. I can hardly wait til she can share them with me.

Thank you Father for these who have come to us for such a time as this.

img_9391img_9403img_9441img_9436

2 thoughts on “Thankful

Leave a Reply

