Uncategorized

I Miss My Family

n516124082_1137577_252

Here we all area last Easter in Pennsylvania with my family! My sister Tara and her husband Jeremy are on the left. My brother Joe and his wife Megan are on the right. That’s my mom and dad in the middle of course! I am blessed with an incredible family, and today I am just plain missing them.

n516124082_1402871_8152

My nephews, Silas and Justin. Silas is 2 and Justin is 7.

n516124082_1411692_5737

Here’s a close up of Silas! Isn’t he a sweetie?

We love you guys so much and miss you tons!

7 thoughts on “I Miss My Family

  1. We miss you too, and we can’t wait to see you again. For sure when Aidan arrives home.
    Hey folks, she forgot to mention that she is terribly sick (stomach bug), which I believe triggered her homesickness. So, I am so glad she has a KC family to wrap their arms around her, or at least help out with the kids.

    Love you sis and you are the best sister and AUNT 🙂

  2. It is your Mom and Dad who are blessed. What a joy to have 3 children, 2 son-in laws, a daughter-in-law, and six grandchildren who all love the Lord and serve the Master. It doesn’t get any better than that!

    We sometimes try to think of a time when our children may have shown disrespect to us. I can honestly say that I can not recall a single incident in which our children spoke to us harshly or in disrespect. That is amazing. God is good. He has captured their hearts and holds them in his hands.

    Love, and miss you, too, Mom and Dad

Leave a Reply

