Uncategorized

Dossier COMPLETE

Our Dossier is complete. I’ve seen those words written on blogs before and until now have never understood the full impact of them!  Wheww! What a labor of love it has been. Yesterday I scanned the remaining documents into my computer so I would have an e-copy and a hard copy of the entire document before mailing it off via Global Express tomorrow (no mail today).

I told a friend yesterday, “Pray for me now. I no longer have any tangible WORK that I can do that makes me feel like I’m doing something for Aiden.” If you know me at all, you’ll understand. So I enter into a season of resting in the goodness of the Lord, trusting in His care and protection of Aiden, and leaning on Him as He stretches my heart to contain a greater measure of His peace and love.

PRAY:

1. That as the dossier is received that it would be find favor and be processed quickly without any problems.

2. For finances to continue to come in.

3. For Aiden’s safety and protection.

4. For our hearts to draw closer to the Father as we wait on Him.

4 thoughts on “Dossier COMPLETE

  1. I am praying for you all. Jesus knows and is with you holding your hands and hearts in this journey.

Leave a Reply

