Uncategorized

I Love It When I Get To Do This

I love it when one of my local couples brings a baby home! It’s always such an incredible feeling for me to snuggle up with one of the precious bundles that I get to help bring to their forever family! I’m so happy for Steven and Kristi. Shiloh is just a doll, and they are simply glowing!

I cannot wait to watch this little one grow up and be everything that God created for her to be. After all, her days were written in His book before one of them came to be, and this adoption was a special part of that story!

One thought on “I Love It When I Get To Do This

Leave a Reply

