Uncategorized

Happy Birthday, Son

Happy 16th birthday, Nick. I am so incredibly honored to be your mother. You inspire me with your creativity, encourage me in my walk with the Lord as I watch your faithful pursuit of God, you make me laugh, and you truly bless me as I watch you love your brother and sisters. You are indeed a “double blessing.”

My prayer for you this coming year is that you would live a life worthy of the Lord, would please Him in every way, and would bear much fruit. I am so excited about what lies ahead for you this year as you continue this incredible journey!

I love you, Nick.

Mom

3 thoughts on “Happy Birthday, Son

  1. Happy Birthday, Nick! Wishing you a God-blessed year. May you encounter Him daily all the days of your life.

    Mrs. I. : )

  2. your are such an amazing mother, it moves my heart so much just to watch you interact with your kids, and read how you write about them, they are more blessed then they will ever realize and I think the Lord is so pleased with you as a mom. You inspire me that someday I will be and can be that kind of mother even though I never had that. Thank you for that.

    love, April

  3. Happy Birthday Nick! Maybe we can do some celebratory paintings on Friday! You are my favorite teenage I’m not related to!

Leave a Reply

