Uncategorized

One MORE Down

Our visit went well this morning. Our social worker is great, so it’s kind of like a friend coming by just to see how we’re doing. Well, except she takes notes.

The Lord provided for 100% of the cost of our home visit yesterday through the giving hearts of a really great couple! Thanks again!

In addition, I got to learn some other valuable adoption stuff from our case worker today. She knows that I’m working as a consultant and is always willing to answer my questions! I had some pretty crazy questions today regarding a situation I’m working on with one of my couples, and she was really able to help me direct them.

I cannot believe how much I’ve learned about adoption in the past year! It’s amazing what God is doing, and I’m so grateful to be doing what I do.

One thought on “One MORE Down

  1. You are great at it, too! We appreciate all of your help, care, and love you have shown our family. May you continue to be blessed in this journey.
    Tonya

Leave a Reply

