Uncategorized

Sweetness



photos by Nicholas Dean Loux

5 thoughts on “Sweetness

  1. The dress I got at Once Upon A Child (kids consignment shop) for like $6.00. I think it’s Gap.

    The hat was one of Isabelle’s that I pulled out of a box when we were trying to think “French” for Nick’s movie theme. I think the hat was Children’s Place clearance a few years ago!

  2. Too cute!!! I love your photography, Nick! I’m praying in flight money! You can do some wildlife photography for your Memaw and Papaw!!

    Love, Memaw

Leave a Reply

